Genuine & Natural School Photos
that capture your child's personality
Account deletion request
If you delete your registration you will not be able to login again to save your favourite images or your shopping cart when purchasing products.
If you have already favourited images your photographer will no longer be able to view them, and all associated information will be deleted.
Information used to process purchases cannot be deleted, as accounting records must be retained by law. However it will not be shared or used for any other purpose, and will be automatically deleted after seven years.
By deleting your registration you will not be deleting any images. Please contact the photographer if you wish for your personal images to be deleted.
Please wait while we are processing your request
Please enter your email to save your favourite photos.